When the class went up to Bannack, I thought my series was going to be very different. I planned on finding metal and appliances to take pictures of, however as I went around, I found that I kept being drawn to architectural items. I wanted pictures of doors and frames and cracks in the wood and wall. Because of this, I decided to focus my series on elements of architecture and architecture itself.

I predominately used Adobe Lightroom with some Photoshop to edit these photos.

Title: Copperplate Gothic Light – 36 pt, Black

Body: Segoe UI – Semilight, 19 pt, Black (Quotation attribution – All caps, 14 pt)

victoriaconiglio-themedseries-titlevictoriaconiglio-themedseries1finalvictoriaconiglio-themedseries2victoriaconiglio-themedseries3victoriaconiglio-themedseries4victoriaconiglio-themedseries5victoriaconiglio-themedseries6victoriaconiglio-themedseries7victoriaconiglio-themedseries8finalvictoriaconiglio-themedseries9victoriaconiglio-themedseries10victoriaconiglio-themedseries13victoriaconiglio-themedseries12finalvictoriaconiglio-themedseries11final

