I think this was my favorite project this semester. I love that you can see one object in so many ways.

I got to go home this weekend so even though it was rainy and darker outside, it was well lit inside and I had a lot of objects to choose from. I thought it would be cool to get a picture of my cat’s eye but wasn’t sure if I could since she would be moving a lot. Luckily, I managed to get a few shots. I included one that was actually a mistake because she yawned and I thought it was funny. I took a few different pictures of plants and game pieces as well.

I used Adobe Photoshop to adjust lighting, color, and size. I also cropped and sharpened the images.

victoriaconiglio-catheadvictoriaconiglio-lensvictoriaconiglio-cateyevictoriaconiglio-dicevictoriaconiglio-cattonguevictoriaconiglio-tomatodropvictoriaconiglio-plantdropsvictoriaconiglio-tomatodrops

